Research

Into the Web of Profit
Landmark research by Dr. Mike McGuire


Complete the form to receive the research

After a year of research, Dr. Michael McGuire just released Into the Web of Profit, a landmark study about the cybercrime economy and how cybercrime will grow using stolen assets and stolen access.

He’s spoken with experts around the world to define what happens after the ransom is paid or intellectual property is stolen. The research is loaded with facts and figures to support anyone working to stop cybercrime.

Complete the form to receive the research

Additionally, Dr McGuire will host a live webinar on Wednesday, May 2. By completing the form, you’ll receive an invitation to the webinar.

Webinar Details:
Wednesday, May 2nd | 8am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4pm BST

Request the Report