The Perimeter is Shrinking

Location: GoToWebinar (details sent upon registration)

For years now, we’ve come to terms with the idea that there is no longer a perimeter than can be protected. In a mobile, cloud-based world with employees who want to bring their own devices to work, keeping your corporate assets secure is a never-ending battle.

We look at the situation with a fresh perspective. With end users and the endpoint serving as easy ingress for cyber criminals, we propose something as small as an application can serve as a perimeter and it’s something you can successfully protect.

Attend this webinar and we’ll show you how to protect intellectual property and customer data by stopping threats that attack the endpoint.

You’ll find out:

  • Why detection-based solutions are failing
  • Why cybercriminals target end users (and succeed)
  • How application isolation provides true protection

Register today and even if you can’t make the live event, we’ll send you the recording. We look forward to having you join us.

Event Details: November 16 | 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm UK


Register to Attend